Skip Navigation LinksDEPCO / News and Events

DEPCO organizes and hosts various events including in-service training, showcases, and workshops throughout the year. The calendar is kept up-to-date so check back often. You can also request training if none of the scheduled training meets your needs.

April

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014 - Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014

Oklahoma SKILLS

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Type: 


May

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

DEPCO Studio Webinar

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm (Central)

Pittsburg, KS

Type: DEPCO Studio Training


Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014

NSTA STEM Forum and Expo

New Orleans, Louisiana

Type: 


Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Thursday, May 29, 2014

Mechatronics Workshop - FESTO and Siemens

8.00AM – 3.30PM

Mansfield, Ohio

Type: Training


June

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2014 - Saturday, Jun. 14, 2014

New Mexico ACTE Conference

Ruidoso, NM

Type: 


Monday, Jun. 16, 2014 - Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2014

VEX and Robot C Professional Development Course

8.30AM – 3.30PM

Marion, Ohio

Type: Training


Monday, Jun. 23, 2014 - Friday, Jun. 27, 2014

SkillsUSA National Leadership Conference 2014

Kansas City, MO

Type: 


Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2014 - Saturday, Jun. 28, 2014

HOSA 37th Annual National Leadership Conference

Lake Buena Vista, FL

Type: 


July

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2014 - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2014

SREB Conference

Nashville, TN

Type: 


Monday, Jul. 21, 2014 - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2014

Hi-Tec Conference 2014

Chicago, Illinois

Type: 


Monday, Jul. 21, 2014 - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2014

Missouri ACTE

Sprinfield, Missouri

Type: 


Sunday, Jul. 27, 2014 - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2014

Arkansas ACTE

Hot Springs, Arkansas

Type: 


Monday, Jul. 28, 2014 - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2014

VEX and Robot C Professional Development Course

8.30AM – 3.30PM

Marion, Ohio

Type: Training


August

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Oklahoma Career Tech

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Type: 


Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 - Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

VEX IQ Training

8.30AM – 3.30PM

Marion, Ohio

Type: Training


October

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014 - Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

International STEM Education Association

Branson, Missouri

Type: 


November

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014 - Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

OSBA

Columbus, Ohio

Type: 


Friday, Nov. 14, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

NMSTA

Albuquerque, NM

Type: 


Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

CareerTech VISION 2014

Nashville, TN

Type: 


Upcoming Events

Oklahoma SKILLS
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014 - Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014


DEPCO Studio Webinar
Pittsburg, KS
Wednesday, May 14, 2014


NSTA STEM Forum and Expo
New Orleans, Louisiana
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014

Latest on Twitter
Loading...