Skip Navigation LinksDEPCO / News and Events

DEPCO organizes and hosts various events including in-service training, showcases, and workshops throughout the year. The calendar is kept up-to-date so check back often. You can also request training if none of the scheduled training meets your needs.

August

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Oklahoma Career Tech

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Type: 


Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 - Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

VEX IQ Training

8.30AM – 3.30PM

Marion, Ohio

Type: Training


Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Mechatronics Workshop - FESTO and Siemens PLC

8.00AM – 3.30PM

Mansfield, Ohio

Type: Training


October

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014 - Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

International STEM Education Association

Branson, Missouri

Type: 


November

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014 - Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

OSBA

Columbus, Ohio

Type: 


Friday, Nov. 14, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

NMSTA

Albuquerque, NM

Type: 


Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

CareerTech VISION 2014

Nashville, TN

Type: 


Upcoming Events

Oklahoma Career Tech
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Monday, Aug. 4, 2014


VEX IQ Training
Marion, Ohio
Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 - Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014


Mechatronics Workshop - FESTO and Siemens PLC
Mansfield, Ohio
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Latest on Twitter
Loading...